Here's the information you need to delete your account if you have an Android device.
How do I submit a Delete Account request?
- Navigate in your browser to this URL: https://support.triller.co/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=360001920992
- Complete and submit the Delete Account Request form.
What happens once I submit my request?
Once our support team processes your request, Triller will suspend your account for a period of 30 days. During this 30-day grace period, your login will be disabled, and your profile and content will be hidden from public view.
How long does it take to delete my account?
Triller completes most requests within 30 days.
What happens to my personal data?
All of your personal data will be removed from our systems, including any personally identifying information like your name, email address, and phone number. Any content you created will also be deleted from our systems. Comments you've left or @ mentions will be anonymised so your account will no longer be identified with them.
What if I change my mind and I don't want my account to be deleted?
Just log back into the app within the 30-day grace period and to cancel your Delete Account request. Your login will tell us that you've changed your mind.