When to Watch The Fight Club: Jake Paul vs Ben Askren

Thursday, 15 April:

11a - 1pm ET (Virtual Media Day with Redkach, Prograis, Askren, Paul)

Friday, 16 April:

1245p - 130p ET (6/5 press conference)
6-630p ET (ceremonial weigh-in)

Saturday, 17 April:

2pm PT / 5pm ET (first prelim fight)
5pm PT / 8pm ET (freeview)
6pm PT / 9pm PT (main card live on PPV)
10pm PT / 1am ET (end of show)

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.